Skip to product information
1 of 1

Teitanblood - Black Putrescence of Evil LP

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl version of this compilation released for the very first time on black wax . Originally released by Nuclear Winter Records, this anthology includes the full sonic contents of the CD version, featuring: Genocide Chants to Apolokian Dawn” Demo, the two tracks from the split 7” EP with PROCLAMATION, the track from the split 7” EP with NECROS CHRISTOS and two previously unreleased tracks performed by the original line-up. The whole visual side of things has been taken care of by maestro TeitanArT David Glomba.